Leadership Team

Eric Starns
General Manager
Phone: 785-754-3318
Eric.Starns@chsinc.com

Amanda Roulier
Financial Controller
Phone: 785-852-4241
Amanda.Roulier@chsinc.com

Steve Younger
Grain Merchandiser
Phone: 785-462-6880
Steve.Younger@chsinc.com

Rob Bieberle
Operations Manager
Phone: 785-462-6880
Rob.Bieberle@chsinc.com

Hans Krohn
Safety Specialist
Hans.Krohn@chsinc.com

Terry Akeson
Credit Manager
Phone: 308-708-0564
Terry.Akeson@chsinc.com

Larry Ehrman
Regional Energy Manager
Phone: 720-745-3568
Larry.Ehrman@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.

CHS reports $69.7 million in first quarter fiscal 2021 net incomeRead the full results