Leadership Team

Eric Starns
General Manager
Phone: 785-754-3318
Eric.Starns@chsinc.com

Amanda Roulier
Financial Controller
Phone: 785-852-4241
Amanda.Roulier@chsinc.com

Steve Younger
Grain Merchandiser
Phone: 785-462-6880
Steve.Younger@chsinc.com

Rob Bieberle
Agronomy Operations Manager
Phone: 785-462-6880
Rob.Bieberle@chsinc.com

Tracy Lingelbach
Senior Safety Specialist Phone: 785-673-3059
Tracy.Lingelbach@chsinc.com

Patrick Gibbs
Grain Operations Manager
Phone: 620-927-0282
Patrick.Gibbs@chsinc.com

Shane Burkhart Agronomy Sales Manager Phone: 785-259-4870 Shane.Burkhart@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences