Locations


Colby

2122 US Highway 24
PO Box 465
Colby, KS 67701

Phone: 785-462-6880
Fax: 785-462-2123

Location Manager
Dan Juenemann
dan.juenemann@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Doug Ketchum
douglas.ketchum@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Clem Fellhoelter
clement.fellhoelter2@chsinc.com

Safety Specialist
Hans Krohn
hans.krohn@chsinc.com

Precision Ag Specialist
Lloyd Cersovsky
lloyd.cersovsky@chsinc.com

Grain Merchandiser
Steve Younger
steve.younger@chsinc.com

Operations Manager
Rob Bieberle
rob.bieberle@chsinc.com

Colby Office

Horace

1553 Road 14
Tribune, KS 67879

Toll-free: 800-532-7626
Phone: 620-376-4282
Fax: 620-376-2415

Grain Terminal Manager
Dirk Schneider
dirk.schneider@chsinc.com

Horace Terminal

Kanco

1554 Road 2
Tribune, KS 67879

Toll-free: 800-532-7626
Phone: 620-376-4282
Fax: 620-376-2415

Grain Terminal Manager
Dirk Schneider
dirk.schneider@chsinc.com

Kanco Terminal

Quinter

7225 County Road Z
PO Box 9
Quinter, KS 67752

Phone: 785-754-3318
Fax: 785-754-3360

Location Manager
Ed Richmeier 
ed.richmeier@chsinc.com

Grain Department Manager
Eric Starns
eric.starns@chsinc.com

Quinter Agronomy location

Selkirk

Selkirk, KS 67861

Phone: 620-375-2535
Fax: 620-375-2840

Grain Terminal Manager
Karen Reynolds
karen.reynolds@chsinc.com

Selkirk elevator

Sharon Springs

102 North Front
PO Box 280
Sharon Springs, KS 67758

Fertilizer Plant
Phone: 785-852-4382
Fax: 785-852-4286

Grain Terminal
Toll-free: 866-852-4241
Phone: 785-852-4241
Fax: 785-852-4286

Managing Director
Jeff Kahle
jeff.kahle@chsinc.com

Grain Terminal Manager
John Kuhlman
john.kuhlman@chsinc.com             

Feed Mill Manager
Lyn Lamm
lyn.lamm@chsinc.com

Certified Energy Specialist
Johnny Maupin
johnny.maupin@chsinc.com

Grain Department Manager
Eric Starns
eric.starns@chsinc.com

Financial Controller
Amanda Roulier
amanda.roulier@chsinc.com  

Sharon Springs Fertilizer Plant
Sharon Springs Grain Terminal

Tribune

Agronomy Center
1607 Highway 27
PO Box 518
Tribune, KS 67879

Phone: 620-376-4799
Fax: 620-376-2369

Location Manager
David Smith
david.smith@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Joe Bush
joe.bush@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Phil Knudsen
phillip.knudsen@chsinc.com

Grain Terminal
500 West Salina
PO Box 518
Tribune, KS 67879

Toll-free: 800-532-7626
Phone: 620-376-4282
Fax: 620-376-2369

Grain Terminal Manager
Dirk Schneider
dirk.schneider@chsinc.com

Tribune Agronomy Center
Tribune Grain Terminal office

Wallace

Crossroads of Main and Turner
Wallace, KS 67761

Phone: 785-891-3535

Grain Terminal Manager
Tracy Robben
tracy.robben@chsinc.com

Wallace Elevator

Weskan

255 US Highway 40
Weskan, KS 67762

Phone: 785-943-5422
Fax: 785-943-5479

Grain Terminal Manager
Dean Blakley
dean.blakley@chsinc.com

Weskan Elevator

© 2020 CHS Inc.

Join us in celebrating Co-op MonthLearn More