Locations


Brewster

181 Highway 24
Brewster, KS 67732

Phone: 785-694-2420

Agronomy Sales
Stuart Schmidt
stuart.schmidt1@chsinc.com

Assistant Office Associate
Sydney Black
sydney.black1@chsinc.com


Colby

2122 US Highway 24
PO Box 465
Colby, KS 67701

Phone: 785-462-6880
Fax: 785-462-2123

Location Manager
Dan Juenemann
dan.juenemann@chsinc.com

Assistant Location Manager
Tyler Herrick
tyler.herrick@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Doug Ketchum
douglas.ketchum@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Clem Fellhoelter
clement.fellhoelter2@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Neil Portschy
neil.portschy@chsinc.com

Senior Safety Specialist
Tracy Lingelbach
tracy.lingelbach@chsinc.com

Precision Ag Specialist
Lloyd Cersovsky
lloyd.cersovsky@chsinc.com

Grain Merchandiser
Steve Younger
steve.younger@chsinc.com

Agronomy Operations Manager
Rob Bieberle
rob.bieberle@chsinc.com

AP/AR Specialist
Christine Campbell
christine.campbell4@chsinc.com

Colby Office

Horace

1553 Road 14
Tribune, KS 67879

Toll-free: 800-532-7626
Phone: 620-376-4282
Fax: 620-376-2415

Grain Terminal Manager
Dirk Schneider
dirk.schneider@chsinc.com

Horace Terminal

Kanco

1554 Road 2
Tribune, KS 67879

Toll-free: 800-532-7626
Phone: 620-376-4282
Fax: 620-376-2415

Grain Terminal Manager
Dirk Schneider
dirk.schneider@chsinc.com

Kanco Terminal

Quinter

7225 County Road Z
PO Box 9
Quinter, KS 67752

Phone: 785-754-3318
Fax: 785-754-3360

Location Manager
Ed Richmeier 
ed.richmeier@chsinc.com

General Manager
Eric Starns
eric.starns@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales Manager
Shane Burkhart
shane.burkhart@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Michael Schmitt
michael.schmitt2@chsinc.com

Agronomy Operations Specialist
Lee Fellhoelter
lee.fellhoelter@chsinc.com

AP/AR Specialist
Brianna Broeckelman
brianna.broeckelman@chsinc.com

Administrative Assistant
Karly Snyder
karly.snyder@chsinc.com

Quinter Agronomy location

Selkirk

Selkirk, KS 67861

Phone: 620-375-2535
Fax: 620-375-2840

Grain Terminal Manager
Karen Reynolds
karen.reynolds@chsinc.com

Selkirk elevator

Sharon Springs

102 North Front
PO Box 280
Sharon Springs, KS 67758

Fertilizer Plant
Phone: 785-852-4382
Fax: 785-852-4286

Grain Terminal
Toll-free: 866-852-4241
Phone: 785-852-4241
Fax: 785-852-4286

General Manager
Eric Starns
eric.starns@chsinc.com

Grain Terminal Manager
John Kuhlman
john.kuhlman@chsinc.com   

Feed Mill Manager
Lyn Lamm
lyn.lamm@chsinc.com

Certified Energy Specialist
Kile Zerr
kile.zerr@chsinc.com

Grain Operations Manager
Patrick Gibbs
patrick.gibbs@chsinc.com

Financial Controller
Amanda Roulier
amanda.roulier@chsinc.com  

Dry Plant Manager
Kinsly Kroetsch
kinsly.kroetsch@chsinc.com

AP/AR Associate Specialist
Traci Terrell
traci.terrell@chsinc.com

Sharon Springs Fertilizer Plant
Sharon Springs Grain Terminal

Senior Accounting Specialist
Loretta Smith
loretta.smith@chsinc.com

AP/AR Associate Specialist
Brittany Pilger
brittany.pilger@chsinc.com

Expert AP/AR Specialist
Allison Mitchell
allison.mitchell@chsinc.com

AP/AR Associate Specialist
Autum Cox
autum.cox@chsinc.com


Tribune

Agronomy Center
1607 Highway 27
PO Box 518
Tribune, KS 67879

Phone: 620-376-4799
Fax: 620-376-2369

Location Manager
Brock Yates
brock.yates@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Joe Bush
joe.bush@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales
Tiffany Widener
tiffany.widener@chsinc.com

AP/AR Specialist
Brandy Fisher
brandy.fisher@chsinc.com

Grain Terminal
500 West Salina
PO Box 518
Tribune, KS 67879

Toll-free: 800-532-7626
Phone: 620-376-4282
Fax: 620-376-2369

Grain Terminal Manager
Dirk Schneider
dirk.schneider@chsinc.com

Tribune Agronomy Center
Tribune Grain Terminal office

Wallace

Crossroads of Main and Turner
Wallace, KS 67761

Phone: 785-891-3535

Grain Terminal Manager
Patrick Gibbs
patrick.gibbs@chsinc.com

Wallace Elevator

Weskan

255 US Highway 40
Weskan, KS 67762

Phone: 785-943-5422
Fax: 785-943-5479

Grain Terminal Manager
Jimmy Kleymann
james.kleymann@chsinc.com

Weskan Elevator

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences